NEW WEBSITE IN PROGRESS!!!

Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District
**Home of the Cardinals **

Staff Directory

Superintendent

image10

Mark McDaniel

mmcdaniel@northandrew.org

816-567-2965

Middle & High School Principal

image11

Chris Russo

crusso@northandrew.org

816-567-2525

Elementary Principal

image12

Craig Walker

cwalker@northandrew.org

816-567-2527

Junior High Girls Basketball Head Coach

Superintedent's Secretary

image13

Jeanne Pierson

jpierson@northandrew.org

Board of Education Secretary

Middle & High School Secretary

image14

Elementary Secretary

image15

Activities Director

image16

Wade Bryson

wbryson@northandrew.org

Junior High Boys Basketball Head Coach

High School Boys Basketball Head Coach

Special Education Director

image17

Sandy Hughes

shughes@northandrew.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Technoloy Director

image18

Jeff Walker

jwalker@northandrew.org

Website Design

Elementary Computers

Freshman Class Sponsor

High School Special Education

image19

Middle School Special Education

image20

Sherry Copple

scopple@northandrew.org

High School Softball Assistant Coach

Elementary Special Education

image21

Elementary Staff

Kindergarten

image22

Kindergarten

image23

1st Grade

image24

1st Grade

image25

2nd Grade

image26

2nd Grade

image27

3rd Grade

image28

Erica Wheeler

ewheeler@northandrew.org

School Play Head Sponsor

Junior High Scholar Bowl Assistant Coach

5th & 6th Scholar Bowl Coach

3rd Grade

image29

Sherry Heckman

sheckman@northandrew.org

Elementary Technology

4th Grade

image30

Steffanie Bishop

sbishop@northandrew.org

4th Grade

image31

5th Grade

image32

Elementary Counselor

image33

Michelle Proffer

mproffer@northandrew.org

Elementary Student Council Sponsor

Middle/High School Staff

MS Communication Arts

image34

Anita Carr

acarr@northandrew.org

Sophomore Class Sponsor

MS/HS Mathematics

image35

MS/HS Science

image36

Mallory Hawkins

mhawkins@northandrew.org

National Honor Society Sponsor

Science Club Sponsor

Senior Class Sponsor

MS Social Studies

image37

Brian Wiedmer

bwiedmer@northandrew.org

High School Student Council Sponsor

High School Scholar Bowl Assistant Coach

Junior High Scholar Bowl Head Coach

5th and 6th Scholar Bowl Coach

HS Communication Arts

image38

Nancy Archer

narcher@northandrew.org

High School Scholar Bowl Head Coach

Freshman Class Sponsor

HS Communication Arts

image39

Cindy Cook

ccook@northandrew.org

National Honor Society Sponsor

Middle School FBLA Sponsor

HS Mathematics

image40

Dana Black

dblack@northandrew.org

High School Student Council Sponsor

HS Science

image41

Julie Romig

jromig@northandrew.org

Sophomore Class Sponsor

HS Social Studies

image42

Tim Roush

troush@northandrew.org

A+ Coordinator

High School Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Junior High Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Middle/High School Counselor

image43

Kelsi Meyer

kmeyer@northandrew.org

Lumen

Middle School Student Council Sponsor

Specials/Discovery Staff

K-12 Art

image44

Librarian

image45

Trudy Hare-Gay

thare@northandrew.org

K-12 Vocal Music

image46

Hayleigh Ulmer

hulmer@northandrew.org

Vocal Music Director

School Play Assistant Sponsor

Sophomore Class Sponsor

K-12 Physical Education

image47

Sara Knorr

sknorr@northandrew.org

Archery Coach

High School Girls Track Head Coach

Junior High Softball Assistant Coach

K-12 Physical Education/Health

image48

Todd Simmons

tsimmons@northandrew.org

High School Softball Head Coach

High School Baseball Head Coach

Junior High Boys Basketball Assistant Coach

5-12 Instrumental Music

image49

Parker Worden

pworden@northandrew.org

Instrumental Music Director

Senior Class Sponsor

MS/HS Agriculture

image50

Ed Windsor

ewindsor@northandrew.org

FFA Sponsor

MS/HS FACS

image51

Kelsi Neill

kneill@northandrew.org

FCCLA Sponsor

Junior Class Sponsor

MS/HS Business

image52

Lindy Holt

lholt@northandrew.org

Yearbook Sponsor

High School FBLA Sponsor

Junior Class Sponsor

Industrial Arts

image53

Title 1 - Math

image54

Title 1 - Reading

image55

Staff

School Nurse

image56

Medical Records/Nurse's Aid

image57

Parents as Teachers

image58

Kelly Sybert

ksybert@northandrew.org

JH/HS Cross Country Head Coach

Junior High Track Head Coach

Title 1 - Reading Para-Professional

image59

Elementary Para-Professional

image60

Mary Anne Lamme

mlamme@northandrew.org

Color Guard

Junior High Cheer Coach

Elementary Para-Professional

image61

Middle School Para-Professional

image62

Middle School Para-Professional

image63

MiS/HS Para-Professional

image64

Kim Shunk

kshunk@northandrew.org

High School Cheer Coach

High School Para-Professional

image65

Sheriff's Deputy

image66

Kenny Thompson

kthompson@northandrew.org

(Tiffany White - twhite@northandrew.org)

Day Custodian

image67
image68

High School Football Head Coach

Dwyane Williams

dwilliams@northandrew.org

(Assistants - Dustin Williams and Guy Speckman)

High School Basketball Girls Head Coach

JH/HS Wrestling Head Coach

John Riedinger

jriedinger@northandrew.org

(Assistant - Chris Ezzell)

Junior High Football Head Coach

Nate Atkins

natkins@northandrew.org

(Assistant - Dustin Williams)

Maintenance

Night Custodians