Board meeting has moved to Monday Jan 27@6:30. Wrestling meet tonight is cancelled.

Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District **Home of the Cardinals **

Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District **Home of the Cardinals **

Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District **Home of the Cardinals **Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District **Home of the Cardinals **Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District **Home of the Cardinals **

Staff Directory

Superintendent

image1

Mark McDaniel

mmcdaniel@northandrew.org

816-567-2965

Middle & High School Principal

image2

Chris Russo

crusso@northandrew.org

816-567-2525

Elementary Principal

image3

Craig Walker

cwalker@northandrew.org

816-567-2527

Junior High Girls Basketball Head Coach

Superintedent's Secretary

image4

Jeanne Pierson

jpierson@northandrew.org

Board of Education Secretary

Middle & High School Secretary

image5

Elementary Secretary

image6

Activities Director

image7

Wade Bryson

wbryson@northandrew.org

Junior High Boys Basketball Head Coach

High School Boys Basketball Head Coach

Special Education Director

image8

Sandy Hughes

shughes@northandrew.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Technology Director

image9

Jeff Walker

jwalker@northandrew.org

Website Design

Elementary Computers

Freshman Class Sponsor

High School Special Education

image10

Middle School Special Education

image11

Sherry Copple

scopple@northandrew.org

High School Softball Assistant Coach

Elementary Special Education

image12

Elementary Staff

Kindergarten

image13

Kindergarten

image14

1st Grade

image15

1st Grade

image16

2nd Grade

image17

2nd Grade

image18

3rd Grade

image19

Erica Wheeler

ewheeler@northandrew.org

School Play Head Sponsor

Junior High Scholar Bowl Assistant Coach

5th & 6th Scholar Bowl Coach

3rd Grade

image20

Sherry Heckman

sheckman@northandrew.org

Elementary Technology

4th Grade

image21

Steffanie Bishop

sbishop@northandrew.org

4th Grade

image22

5th Grade

image23

Elementary Counselor

image24

Michelle Proffer

mproffer@northandrew.org

Elementary Student Council Sponsor

Foster Care - Point of Contact

Middle/High School Staff

MS Communication Arts

image25

Anita Carr

acarr@northandrew.org

Sophomore Class Sponsor

MS/HS Mathematics

image26

MS/HS Science

image27

Mallory Hawkins

mhawkins@northandrew.org

National Honor Society Sponsor

Science Club Sponsor

Senior Class Sponsor

MS Social Studies

image28

Brian Wiedmer

bwiedmer@northandrew.org

High School Student Council Sponsor

High School Scholar Bowl Assistant Coach

Junior High Scholar Bowl Head Coach

5th and 6th Scholar Bowl Coach

HS Communication Arts

image29

Nancy Archer

narcher@northandrew.org

High School Scholar Bowl Head Coach

Freshman Class Sponsor

HS Communication Arts

image30

Cindy Cook

ccook@northandrew.org

National Honor Society Sponsor

Middle School FBLA Sponsor

HS Mathematics

image31

Dana Black

dblack@northandrew.org

High School Student Council Sponsor

HS Science

image32

Julie Romig

jromig@northandrew.org

Sophomore Class Sponsor

HS Social Studies

image33

Tim Roush

troush@northandrew.org

A+ Coordinator

High School Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Junior High Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Middle/High School Counselor

image34

Kelsi Meyer

kmeyer@northandrew.org

Lumen

Middle School Student Council Sponsor

Specials/Discovery Staff

K-12 Art

image35

Librarian

image36

Trudy Hare-Gay

thare@northandrew.org

K-12 Vocal Music

image37

Hayleigh Ulmer

hulmer@northandrew.org

Vocal Music Director

School Play Assistant Sponsor

Sophomore Class Sponsor

K-12 Physical Education

image38

Sara Knorr

sknorr@northandrew.org

Archery Coach

High School Girls Track Head Coach

Junior High Softball Assistant Coach

K-12 Physical Education/Health

image39

Todd Simmons

tsimmons@northandrew.org

High School Softball Head Coach

High School Baseball Head Coach

Junior High Boys Basketball Assistant Coach

5-12 Instrumental Music

image40

Parker Worden

pworden@northandrew.org

Instrumental Music Director

Senior Class Sponsor

MS/HS Agriculture

image41

Ed Windsor

ewindsor@northandrew.org

FFA Sponsor

MS/HS FACS

image42

Kelsi Neill

kneill@northandrew.org

FCCLA Sponsor

Junior Class Sponsor

MS/HS Business

image43

Lindy Holt

lholt@northandrew.org

Yearbook Sponsor

High School FBLA Sponsor

Junior Class Sponsor

Industrial Arts

image44

Title 1 - Math

image45

Title 1 - Reading

image46

Staff

School Nurse

image47

Medical Records/Nurse's Aid

image48

Parents as Teachers

image49

Kelly Sybert

ksybert@northandrew.org

JH/HS Cross Country Head Coach

Junior High Track Head Coach

Title 1 - Reading Para-Professional

image50

Elementary Para-Professional

image51

Mary Anne Lamme

mlamme@northandrew.org

Color Guard

Junior High Cheer Coach

Elementary Para-Professional

image52

Middle School Para-Professional

image53

Middle School Para-Professional

image54

MiS/HS Para-Professional

image55

Kim Shunk

kshunk@northandrew.org

High School Cheer Coach

High School Para-Professional

image56

Sheriff's Deputy

image57

Kenny Thompson

kthompson@northandrew.org

(Tiffany White - twhite@northandrew.org)

Day Custodian

image58
image59

High School Football Head Coach

Dwyane Williams

dwilliams@northandrew.org

(Assistants - Dustin Williams and Guy Speckman)

High School Basketball Girls Head Coach

JH/HS Wrestling Head Coach

John Riedinger

jriedinger@northandrew.org

(Assistant - Chris Ezzell)

Junior High Football Head Coach

Nate Atkins

natkins@northandrew.org

(Assistant - Dustin Williams)

Maintenance

Night Custodians