Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District **Home of the Cardinals **

Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District **Home of the Cardinals **

Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District **Home of the Cardinals **Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District **Home of the Cardinals **

Staff Directory

Superintendent

image3

Mark McDaniel

mmcdaniel@northandrew.org

816-567-2965

Middle & High School Principal

image4

Chris Russo

crusso@northandrew.org

816-567-2525

Elementary Principal

image5

Craig Walker

cwalker@northandrew.org

816-567-2527

Junior High Girls Basketball Head Coach

Superintedent's Secretary

image6

Jeanne Pierson

jpierson@northandrew.org

Board of Education Secretary

Middle & High School Secretary

image7

Elementary Secretary

image8

Activities Director

image9

Wade Bryson

wbryson@northandrew.org

Junior High Boys Basketball Head Coach

High School Boys Basketball Head Coach

Special Education Director

image10

Sandy Hughes

shughes@northandrew.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Technology Director

image11

Jeff Walker

jwalker@northandrew.org

Website Design

Elementary Computers

Freshman Class Sponsor

High School Special Education

image12

Middle School Special Education

image13

Sherry Copple

scopple@northandrew.org

High School Softball Assistant Coach

Elementary Special Education

image14

Elementary Staff

Kindergarten

image15

Kindergarten

image16

1st Grade

image17

1st Grade

image18

2nd Grade

image19

2nd Grade

image20

3rd Grade

image21

Erica Wheeler

ewheeler@northandrew.org

School Play Head Sponsor

Junior High Scholar Bowl Assistant Coach

5th & 6th Scholar Bowl Coach

3rd Grade

image22

Sherry Heckman

sheckman@northandrew.org

Elementary Technology

4th Grade

image23

Steffanie Bishop

sbishop@northandrew.org

4th Grade

image24

5th Grade

image25

Elementary Counselor

image26

Michelle Proffer

mproffer@northandrew.org

Elementary Student Council Sponsor

Foster Care - Point of Contact

Middle/High School Staff

MS Communication Arts

image27

Anita Carr

acarr@northandrew.org

Sophomore Class Sponsor

MS/HS Mathematics

image28

MS/HS Science

image29

Mallory Hawkins

mhawkins@northandrew.org

National Honor Society Sponsor

Science Club Sponsor

Senior Class Sponsor

MS Social Studies

image30

Brian Wiedmer

bwiedmer@northandrew.org

High School Student Council Sponsor

High School Scholar Bowl Assistant Coach

Junior High Scholar Bowl Head Coach

5th and 6th Scholar Bowl Coach

HS Communication Arts

image31

Nancy Archer

narcher@northandrew.org

High School Scholar Bowl Head Coach

Freshman Class Sponsor

HS Communication Arts

image32

Cindy Cook

ccook@northandrew.org

National Honor Society Sponsor

Middle School FBLA Sponsor

HS Mathematics

image33

Dana Black

dblack@northandrew.org

High School Student Council Sponsor

HS Science

image34

Julie Romig

jromig@northandrew.org

Sophomore Class Sponsor

HS Social Studies

image35

Tim Roush

troush@northandrew.org

A+ Coordinator

High School Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Junior High Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Middle/High School Counselor

image36

Kelsi Meyer

kmeyer@northandrew.org

Lumen

Middle School Student Council Sponsor

Specials/Discovery Staff

K-12 Art

image37

Librarian

image38

Trudy Hare-Gay

thare@northandrew.org

K-12 Vocal Music

image39

Hayleigh Ulmer

hulmer@northandrew.org

Vocal Music Director

School Play Assistant Sponsor

Sophomore Class Sponsor

K-12 Physical Education

image40

Sara Knorr

sknorr@northandrew.org

Archery Coach

High School Girls Track Head Coach

Junior High Softball Assistant Coach

K-12 Physical Education/Health

image41

Todd Simmons

tsimmons@northandrew.org

High School Softball Head Coach

High School Baseball Head Coach

Junior High Boys Basketball Assistant Coach

5-12 Instrumental Music

image42

Parker Worden

pworden@northandrew.org

Instrumental Music Director

Senior Class Sponsor

MS/HS Agriculture

image43

Ed Windsor

ewindsor@northandrew.org

FFA Sponsor

MS/HS FACS

image44

Kelsi Neill

kneill@northandrew.org

FCCLA Sponsor

Junior Class Sponsor

MS/HS Business

image45

Lindy Holt

lholt@northandrew.org

Yearbook Sponsor

High School FBLA Sponsor

Junior Class Sponsor

Industrial Arts

image46

Title 1 - Math

image47

Title 1 - Reading

image48

Staff

School Nurse

image49

Medical Records/Nurse's Aid

image50

Parents as Teachers

image51

Kelly Sybert

ksybert@northandrew.org

JH/HS Cross Country Head Coach

Junior High Track Head Coach

Title 1 - Reading Para-Professional

image52

Elementary Para-Professional

image53

Mary Anne Lamme

mlamme@northandrew.org

Color Guard

Junior High Cheer Coach

Elementary Para-Professional

image54

Middle School Para-Professional

image55

Middle School Para-Professional

image56

MiS/HS Para-Professional

image57

Kim Shunk

kshunk@northandrew.org

High School Cheer Coach

High School Para-Professional

image58

Sheriff's Deputy

image59

Kenny Thompson

kthompson@northandrew.org

(Tiffany White - twhite@northandrew.org)

Day Custodian

image60
image61

High School Football Head Coach

Dwyane Williams

dwilliams@northandrew.org

(Assistants - Dustin Williams and Guy Speckman)

High School Basketball Girls Head Coach

JH/HS Wrestling Head Coach

John Riedinger

jriedinger@northandrew.org

(Assistant - Chris Ezzell)

Junior High Football Head Coach

Nate Atkins

natkins@northandrew.org

(Assistant - Dustin Williams)

Maintenance

Night Custodians