North Andrew will not be in session from March 19th - April 27th.

Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District **Home of the Cardinals **

Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District **Home of the Cardinals **

Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District **Home of the Cardinals **Welcome to North Andrew R-VI School District **Home of the Cardinals **

Staff Directory

Superintendent

Middle & High School Principal

Middle & High School Principal

image118

Mark McDaniel

mmcdaniel@northandrew.org

816-567-2965

Middle & High School Principal

Middle & High School Principal

Middle & High School Principal

image119

Chris Russo

crusso@northandrew.org

816-567-2525

Elementary Principal

Middle & High School Principal

Superintedent's Secretary

image120

Craig Walker

cwalker@northandrew.org

816-567-2527

Junior High Girls Basketball Head Coach

Superintedent's Secretary

Middle & High School Secretary

Superintedent's Secretary

image121

Jeanne Pierson

jpierson@northandrew.org

Board of Education Secretary

Middle & High School Secretary

Middle & High School Secretary

Middle & High School Secretary

image122

Elementary Secretary

Middle & High School Secretary

Middle & High School Secretary

image123

Activities Director

Special Education Director

Special Education Director

image124

Wade Bryson

wbryson@northandrew.org

Junior High Boys Basketball Head Coach

High School Boys Basketball Head Coach

Special Education Director

Special Education Director

Special Education Director

image125

Sandy Hughes

shughes@northandrew.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Technology Director

Special Education Director

High School Special Education

image126

Jeff Walker

jwalker@northandrew.org

Website Design

Elementary Computers

Freshman Class Sponsor

High School Special Education

Middle School Special Education

High School Special Education

image127

Middle School Special Education

Middle School Special Education

Middle School Special Education

image128

Sherry Copple

scopple@northandrew.org

High School Softball Assistant Coach

Elementary Special Education

Middle School Special Education

Middle School Special Education

image129

Elementary Staff

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

image130

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

image131

1st Grade

Kindergarten

1st Grade

image132

1st Grade

1st Grade

1st Grade

image133

2nd Grade

1st Grade

2nd Grade

image134

2nd Grade

1st Grade

2nd Grade

image135

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

image136

Erica Wheeler

ewheeler@northandrew.org

School Play Head Sponsor

Junior High Scholar Bowl Assistant Coach

5th & 6th Scholar Bowl Coach

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

image137

Sherry Heckman

sheckman@northandrew.org

Elementary Technology

4th Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

image138

Steffanie Bishop

sbishop@northandrew.org

4th Grade

Elementary Counselor

4th Grade

image139

5th Grade

Elementary Counselor

Elementary Counselor

image140

Elementary Counselor

Elementary Counselor

Elementary Counselor

image141

Michelle Proffer

mproffer@northandrew.org

Elementary Student Council Sponsor

Foster Care - Point of Contact

Middle/High School Staff

MS Communication Arts

MS Communication Arts

MS Communication Arts

image142

Anita Carr

acarr@northandrew.org

Sophomore Class Sponsor

MS/HS Mathematics

MS Communication Arts

MS Communication Arts

image143

MS/HS Science

MS Communication Arts

MS Social Studies

image144

Mallory Hawkins

mhawkins@northandrew.org

National Honor Society Sponsor

Science Club Sponsor

Senior Class Sponsor

MS Social Studies

HS Communication Arts

MS Social Studies

image145

Brian Wiedmer

bwiedmer@northandrew.org

High School Student Council Sponsor

High School Scholar Bowl Assistant Coach

Junior High Scholar Bowl Head Coach

5th and 6th Scholar Bowl Coach

HS Communication Arts

HS Communication Arts

HS Communication Arts

image146

Nancy Archer

narcher@northandrew.org

High School Scholar Bowl Head Coach

Freshman Class Sponsor

HS Communication Arts

HS Communication Arts

HS Communication Arts

image147

Cindy Cook

ccook@northandrew.org

National Honor Society Sponsor

Middle School FBLA Sponsor

HS Mathematics

HS Social Studies

HS Mathematics

image148

Dana Black

dblack@northandrew.org

High School Student Council Sponsor

HS Science

HS Social Studies

HS Mathematics

image149

Julie Romig

jromig@northandrew.org

Sophomore Class Sponsor

HS Social Studies

HS Social Studies

Middle/High School Counselor

image150

Tim Roush

troush@northandrew.org

A+ Coordinator

High School Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Junior High Girls Basketball Assistant Coach

Middle/High School Counselor

Middle/High School Counselor

Middle/High School Counselor

image151

Kelsi Meyer

kmeyer@northandrew.org

Lumen

Middle School Student Council Sponsor

Specials/Discovery Staff

K-12 Art

K-12 Vocal Music

Librarian

image152

Librarian

K-12 Vocal Music

Librarian

image153

Trudy Hare-Gay

thare@northandrew.org

K-12 Vocal Music

K-12 Vocal Music

K-12 Physical Education

image154

Hayleigh Ulmer

hulmer@northandrew.org

Vocal Music Director

School Play Assistant Sponsor

Sophomore Class Sponsor

K-12 Physical Education

K-12 Physical Education/Health

K-12 Physical Education

image155

Sara Knorr

sknorr@northandrew.org

Archery Coach

High School Girls Track Head Coach

Junior High Softball Assistant Coach

K-12 Physical Education/Health

K-12 Physical Education/Health

K-12 Physical Education/Health

image156

Todd Simmons

tsimmons@northandrew.org

High School Softball Head Coach

High School Baseball Head Coach

Junior High Boys Basketball Assistant Coach

5-12 Instrumental Music

K-12 Physical Education/Health

K-12 Physical Education/Health

image157

Parker Worden

pworden@northandrew.org

Instrumental Music Director

Senior Class Sponsor

MS/HS Agriculture

MS/HS Agriculture

MS/HS Agriculture

image158

Ed Windsor

ewindsor@northandrew.org

FFA Sponsor

MS/HS FACS

MS/HS Agriculture

MS/HS Agriculture

image159

Kelsi Neill

kneill@northandrew.org

FCCLA Sponsor

Junior Class Sponsor

MS/HS Business

MS/HS Agriculture

Industrial Arts

image160

Lindy Holt

lholt@northandrew.org

Yearbook Sponsor

High School FBLA Sponsor

Junior Class Sponsor

Industrial Arts

Title 1 - Reading

Industrial Arts

image161

Title 1 - Math

Title 1 - Reading

Title 1 - Reading

image162

Title 1 - Reading

Title 1 - Reading

Title 1 - Reading

image163

Staff

School Nurse

Medical Records/Nurse's Aid

Medical Records/Nurse's Aid

image164

Medical Records/Nurse's Aid

Medical Records/Nurse's Aid

Medical Records/Nurse's Aid

image165

Parents as Teachers

Medical Records/Nurse's Aid

Title 1 - Reading Para-Professional

image166

Kelly Sybert

ksybert@northandrew.org

JH/HS Cross Country Head Coach

Junior High Track Head Coach

Title 1 - Reading Para-Professional

Title 1 - Reading Para-Professional

Title 1 - Reading Para-Professional

image167

Elementary Para-Professional

Title 1 - Reading Para-Professional

Elementary Para-Professional

image168

Mary Anne Lamme

mlamme@northandrew.org

Color Guard

Junior High Cheer Coach

Elementary Para-Professional

Title 1 - Reading Para-Professional

Elementary Para-Professional

image169

Middle School Para-Professional

Middle School Para-Professional

Middle School Para-Professional

image170

Middle School Para-Professional

Middle School Para-Professional

Middle School Para-Professional

image171

MiS/HS Para-Professional

Middle School Para-Professional

High School Para-Professional

image172

Kim Shunk

kshunk@northandrew.org

High School Cheer Coach

High School Para-Professional

High School Para-Professional

High School Para-Professional

image173

Sheriff's Deputy

High School Para-Professional

Sheriff's Deputy

image174

Kenny Thompson

kthompson@northandrew.org

(Tiffany White - twhite@northandrew.org)

Day Custodian

High School Para-Professional

Sheriff's Deputy

image175
image176

High School Football Head Coach

Dwyane Williams

dwilliams@northandrew.org

(Assistants - Dustin Williams and Guy Speckman)

High School Basketball Girls Head Coach

JH/HS Wrestling Head Coach

John Riedinger

jriedinger@northandrew.org

(Assistant - Chris Ezzell)

Junior High Football Head Coach

Nate Atkins

natkins@northandrew.org

(Assistant - Dustin Williams)

Maintenance

Night Custodians